Bestyrelsen GIF-Gymnastik 2017


Formand: Frank Bøgelund (frank.boegelund.jensen@dgi.dk)
 
Næstformand: Vibeke Bredahl (vibbab@gmail.com)
 
Kasserer: Lisbet Vad Hemmingsen (lisbet.vad.hemmingsen@gmail.com)
 
Sekretær: Lisa R. Walters (lisa_hansen@webspeed.dk)
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Rikke Hansen (rikke-gifgymnastik@hotmail.com)

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Trine Iversen (ti@ghg.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jan Daville (jan@godenergi.nu)

Bestyrelsesmedlem; Rasmus Viberg (formand@foxycheer.dk )

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Sus Vejby Andersen (kasserer@foxycheer.dk)

Suppleant: Marianne Larsen (marianne2860@live.dk)

Suppleant: Mona Gärtner (mof.gartner@privat.dk)

Suppleant: Hanne-Jette Hinsch (h-jhinsch@hotmail.com)

Suppleant: Christian S.E.G. Gerike (aslangg@hotmail.com)