Bestyrelsen GIF-Gymnastik 2019


Formand: Frank Bøgelund (frank.boegelund.jensen@dgi.dk)
 
Næstformand: Vibeke Bredahl (vibbab@gmail.com)
 
Kasserer: Lisbet Vad Hemmingsen (lisbet.vad.hemmingsen@gmail.com)
 
Sekretær: Lisa R. Walters (lisa_hansen@webspeed.dk)
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Rikke Alstrup-Hansen (rikke-gifgymnastik@hotmail.com)

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Trine Iversen (ti@ghg.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Jan Daville (jan@godenergi.nu)

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Maria Tind-Hansen. (Maria27@msn.com)

Suppleant: Marianne Larsen (marianne2860@live.dk)

Suppleant: Mona Gärtner (mof.gartner@privat.dk)

Suppleant: Hanne-Jette Hinsch (h-jhinsch@hotmail.com)

Suppleant: Benjamin Rytter (benjamin_vehl_rytter@hotmail.com)